Payments Through EBS

Payments Through EBS

Rajasthan Tour Itinerary

Duration: 12 Nights/ 13 Days
Places to Visit: Delhi - Mukundgarh - Bikaner - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra - Delhi

Day 01: Delhi
Arrive Delhi by an international flight. Meet and great on arrival. Transfer to hotel for overnight stay. 

Day 02: Delhi
Full Day City tour of Old and New Delhi. 

Day 03: Mukundgarh
Leave Delhi for MUKUNDGARH FORT by surface. 

Day 04: Mukundgarh - Bikaner
Leave Mukundgarh for BIKANER by surface. Afternoon City tour. 

Day 05: Bikaner - Jaisalmer
Leave Bikaner for JAISALMER by surface for overnight

Day 06: Jaisalmer
Jaisalmer City tour. 

Day 07: Jaisalmer - Jodhpur
Leave Jaisalmer for JODHPUR by surface for overnight stay. 

Day 08: Jodhpur
Jodhpur City tour. 

Day 09: Jodhpur - Jaipur
Leave Jodhpur for JAIPUR by surface for overnight stay. 

Day10: Jaipur
Jaipur Full Day City tour and Amber Fort with Elephant ride. 

Day 11: Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra
Leave Jaipur for AGRA by surface via Fatehpur Sikri. 

Day 12: Agra - Delhi
Leave Agra for Delhi by surface for overnight stay. 

Day 13: Delhi
Leave Delhi for onward destination. 

Pay For Tour

Date : February 10, 2018